Yea, Right.

Why are some people so frickin’ dense? I know that to look at oneself objectively is hard, to give oneself an assessment is even harder, and to honestly acknowledge the result of that assessment may be the hardest of all. I myself have my own ample share of illusions and delusions but the degree to which people insist that they’re right, while right and wrong themselves in most cases are relative, is simply ridiculous! I’m fine if they feel, think, or believe that they’re right as long as they realise that their ‘rightness’ applies only to themselves, but if they start spreading it around as ‘truth’, I get mighty annoyed indeed.

Gah!

Hm. Sure felt good to let that out of my system.

Leave a Reply

