Die, Bitches. Die.

Alright. I have to get this out before I either explode or implode.

So earlier this morning, the seminar/workshop participants were preparing to go on an excursion around Bali. While we were waiting in the hotel lobby for everyone to gather, I lit up a cigarette. It was a semi-open area with ashtrays and no air-conditioner, so I thought it was okay. After all, I’ve never had any complaints before and I’m always thoughtful whether or not my smoking would disturb anyone. I was just taking my first drag and blowing my first puff when this woman, a participant of the seminar, sitting 1.5 metres away started complaining loudly saying, “Oh! Always smoking! Always smoking!” Then she prattled something in German that I didn’t understand to her friend and when I asked her POLITELY if my smoking disturbed her, she said, “Shoo, shoo!” Of course, me being me, I only apologised and moved away. Although that didn’t mean that I wasn’t seething. And I still am.

If I don’t complain about you being a fat, ugly, horribly dressed, and anally-retentive bitch, don’t you dare complain about my smoking. If you want your air to be exclusively yours, buy some.

To be honest, if people disapprove of my smoking or anything I do, it’s their right. But there are many different ways to express your dislike or disapproval. If you lack the capacity to behave in a civil manner when your fucking job is socio-cultural related, then you might as well quit your job, find a high cliff, and jump off it because I doubt you’re doing anyone any good anyway.

Seriously.

Quit. Cliff. Jump.

Or should I write that down for you on a piece of paper in case you can’t follow a simple instruction because your puny little brain is suffocated by your excess fat?

Bitch.

Leave a Reply

