Candyboy

“Let’s get lost, get lost in the twinkle together. Let’s lose you. And lose me. And if it’s meant to be, well baby, we’ll always find our way back.”

Let me kiss your troubles away, soothe those wrinkles on your forehead with my lips and fingertips. Let me listen to your stories, warm your hands with my breath, make you feel like you have finally found a place for you to belong. Eroding your past and erasing your future, we only have here and now.

I’ll be here for you baby, anytime you flip that candy.

Leave a Reply

